Understanding Mental Health Level 2

This qualification consists of 10 units giving you a deeper understanding of Mental Health, legal frameworks and quality of care.

It identifies different aspects of different mental health conditions such as:

  • Stress
  • Anxiety
  • Phobias
  • Depression
  • Post -natal depression

During each unit you will explore causes, symptoms, treatment, how it feels, self-management and how friends and family can be affected and supported.

This is a nationally recognised qualification that is respected by employers and a superb addition to the CV of anyone considering a role that requires this knowledge.

Contact Now

Your Shopping cart